We are extremely grateful to all of our Sponsors who support our events on an annual basis. Without them, the event simply could not go ahead. Thank you to the below mentioned individuals and companies for their support.

2024 Sponsors

Margo and Gerald Smith (Netherby Hall/Pentonbridge Inn)

Ruth and John Martin (Halspan)

Malcolm Snowie (Scot Heat and Power)


S and S Services

British Driving Society

Jane Isaac

Janet and Owen Pilling

Alison Morris

Eileen Cornish

Susan Clark

Faith Szczuka

Doreen and Douglas Strachan

Barbara Anne and Dave Skett (Coxhill Indoor Driving Event)

Gillian Fleming

Mr and Mrs Jim Corbett

Catriona and Ian Bertram

Jacky and George Jeffrey

Audrey Barron

Yvonne Anderson

Sheila McNeill